Author Topic: ANY ONE HERE FROM OXFORD OR CAMBRIDGE  (Read 5476 times)

Offline Most UniQue™

• Global Moderator
  • SF Farseer
Re: ANY ONE HERE FROM OXFORD OR CAMBRIDGE
« Reply #15 on: July 11, 2011, 01:04:51 pm »
WHAT IS THE CRITERIA TO GET 100% SCHOLARSHIP AT OXFORD OR CAMBRIDGE I AM AN AS LEVEL STUDENT IN UAE (PAKISTANI)

As ari said send a message to the unviersity or check out their requirements. Sometimes they mention over there.

Anyways you will need high grades to get 100%  scholarship like A*'s

Offline Aadeez || Zafar

• SF Master
  • Knowledge, Chaapppar Phad kay
« Reply #16 on: July 11, 2011, 04:00:49 pm »
I m goin to apply for a fulltime couser at UCO for 2012 entry

Yeh BaaabuRaao ka style hein!

Offline Arthur Bon Zavi

• |Sun of Tomorrow... =]|
  • SF V.I.P
  • Fiducia in questo uomo ciecamente.
« Reply #17 on: July 17, 2011, 07:35:04 am »
So please before you comment...read properly what other people have commented  ;) ;)

Smart enough to tell others, eh ? First follow what you say, yourself. Read this thread from first, one comment in here will prove you wrong.

HAHAHAHA
.You really make me laugh...What proof I have that you didn't read my post?? of course please read your answer to my previous post which shows how well you have read my last post...I hate to repeat myself and waste my time on your preposterous inquiries..Any outside reader with enough intellectual  capacity will see how well you have read my comments and how well you have answered to them!!.Maybe your don't understand English properly but I'm sorry because I'm only fluent in English language therefore I cannot write this post in another language that you might be fluent in.
By the way I noticed that you still have not read my previous post properly, because you have not answered my question that I have asked from you