Author Topic: Errrr.. Regarding Banning of Loco93  (Read 9119 times)

Offline past-papers

• Global Moderator
  • SF Geek
  • Assassin
Re: Errrr.. Regarding Banning of Loco93
« Reply #45 on: June 08, 2009, 06:13:47 pm »
REKMEKO was unbanned on a vote of the members. Next day he was banned again

but he got a chance..give loco a chance too then
As I said before, it is not the people's decision as to who gets banned and for how long. The Admins and Moderators will democratically make decisions. these decisions are final.

I have no knowledge of Rekomeko or why he got banned.

i have spent a longer time on the forum as compared to u have...helped ppl more than u have..i have a feeling that u consider urself superior. pls find out abt reko if u don't from the othr admins and mods. I feel we need some better admins and mods who know w8s going on on the forum,keep themselves updated and be FAIR
You will find that you are right. I'm more on the FEP side of things, however this does not mean I consider myself superior to anyone. In fact, I am equal too ever member of SF, as is every Moderator.

You fail to realise that I have a job, 14 Exams to revise for, as well as have 3 part-time volunteering Jobs; all of which I have to cater my time for whilst still moderating on here. AS I see it, Rekomeko was given a chance because his situation was questionable. I see that fair. Here however, we have a situation where a member has broken two main rules whilst continuing to try and get banned by possibly insulting members of the forum. her second topic created moments before banning asked her to be banned along with the forum deleted. If I recall correctly?

"R U Going to Delete this 2?" with the post saying something along the lines of I don't care if I'm banned. She tried to prove a point, a point which did not stand. All the Moderators stand by the rules, not by popular opinion.

This is the end of the matter from my end.

Offline reishamix

• SF Geek